Events

All Events in September 2018


  • IW Cycle Fest 2018

    IW Cycle Fest 2018

    Sat 25 Aug 2018 - Sun 2 Sep 2018

    Island wide

    IW Cycle Fest 2018

  • Morris Minor Rally

    Sun 2 Sep 2018 1000

    The Railway Station
    Main Road
    Havenstreet

    The first British car to sell a million! The Moggy Minor is fondly remembered and is still a much-loved car.

  • Little Britain Challenge Cup Challenge 2018

    Little Britain Challenge Cup Challenge 2018

    Fri 14 Sep 2018 - Sat 15 Sep 2018

    Start/Finish at Cowes

    The LBCC is the largest annual, construction industry yachting regatta in Europe, with over 250 yachts taking part and over 3000 people racing.

  • International Classic Car Show 2018

    International Classic Car Show 2018

    Sat 15 Sep 2018 1000 - Sun 16 Sep 2018 1800

    Newport Quay and Ryde Esplanade
    Isle of Wight

    The International Classic Car Show returns to the Island's shores on Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th September.

  • Cider & Cheese Weekend

    Sat 22 Sep 2018 1000 - Sun 23 Sep 2018 1700

    The Railway Station
    Main Road
    Havenstreet

    Like Cider.. like Cheese? Then what's not to like about our 2nd Cider and Cheese event which again forms part of Isle of Wight Day.

  • Diesel Gala

    Fri 28 Sep 2018 1000 - Sun 30 Sep 2018 1700

    The Railway Station
    Main Road
    Havenstreet

    Join us for our 3rd Diesel Gala and a rare opportunity to see our diesel locomotives at work. For 3 days the Isle of Wight Steam Railway is handed over to diesel locomotion.